無料で試す
  • Win
  • Mac
  • iOS

iMyFone賞&レビュー

iMyFoneはモバイルツールのベストプロバイダーの1つとして認識されています。

メディアレビュー

iMyFone D-Back のユーザーレビュー

iMyFone D-Backは、何百万人ものユーザーが購入し、テストした結果、市場で最も有用で強力なiOSデータ復旧ツールの1つであることが証明されています。

         

2018-05-20 16:57:37

Deleted photos

By Yeva Babayeva

         

2018-05-12 19:41:14

Hi I am using Iphone. Recently I accidentally delete the photos, all the important contact numbers as well as Wechat contact. Do you have any ways to retrieve back all my deleted information. If we need to pay, kindly advise the reasonable amount. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Above is my email address. Please email me back at your soonest

By liluxuan

iMyfone replied: Hi friend, thank you for your interest in our product. Our support team has contacted you via email. We will be looking forward to your further reply. Thank you!

         

2018-05-04 22:08:18

gooood

By abo

         

2018-04-22 09:07:24

photo

By zeyad

iMyfone replied: Hi friend, our product D-Back can help you retrieve photos. For more information, you may contact support@imyfone.com. Thank you!

         

2018-04-20 03:53:46

WhatsApp picture

By Sinem

iMyfone replied: Hi Sinem, if you want to recover your WhatsApp pictures, you may purchase our product WhatsApp Recovery or D-Back. For technical support, you may contact support@imyfone.com.

         

2018-04-10 11:49:21

I still am using an old iPad series 1 for legacy apps that do not run on newer iOS. Recently the iPad froze into recovery mode and was requesting I connect to iTunes and reset to original settings - which would have destroyed my data and probably lose old apps. I purchased the iMyFone D-Back for Mac - Family License Recover lost or deleted data from iOS devices or iTunes/iCloud backup and used it to reinstall/repair the iOS 5 version that runs on iPad1 series. At first the imyfone progress screen didn;t show progress so I was afraid the system had frozen, but I left it alone for an hour and when I came back to check for progress, the update was completed and the system had restarted and I was looking at my usual log-in screen. Everything was working perfectly with no lost data and all of the old apps still working fine. Thank you imyfone, I was sure my iPad had bricked but your program came through.

By Jim

iMyfone replied: Hi Jim, thank you for your review. That meant a lot to us. I hope our product can help you solve much more issues in the future.

         

2018-04-10 04:44:50

can I recovery all call history ?

By pho

iMyfone replied: Hi friend, you can recover as many call histories as our product can find. Since iPhone only reserves call history within a certain period of time, some other call histories might have been erased or overwritten when they have expired the duration. But you may try the free version of our product to check this out before you make the purchase. You may also contact our support team on support@imyfone.com.

         

2018-04-06 13:40:06

😍 😍 😍 😍

By ابوراكان

         

2018-04-05 00:16:39

I just purchase the software and tried to registered the product and keep getting register failed error. I have sent an email to support services and would like if someone can contact asap. I trying to recover message that were deleted in error.

By Geri

iMyfone replied: Hi Geri, I have confirmed that your case has been taken care of. Thank you for your patience.

         

2018-03-30 07:36:21

Salve, mi hanno rubato il mkio iPhone 7 e non ho potuto fare il backup negli ultimi 4 mesi per spazio insufficiente. Ho letto su Internet che con questo programma si riusciva a recuperare le cose senza il backup. È vero? Posso riavere le ultime foto e chatt su whatsapp anche se non ho fatto il backup ? Attendo risposta, grazie.

By Maria

iMyfone replied: Sì, possiamo eseguire il recupero dei dati senza file di backup, se i dati cancellati non sono stati sovrascritti o cancellati. Per ulteriori informazioni, è possibile contattare il nostro team di supporto all'indirizzo support@imyfone.com. Grazie!

試してレビューを書く

無料試用をダウンロード